Group of People Standing

2014 Committee Elected

At the January 2014 general meeting of the McHenry County Bridal Referral Group, held at the Hampton Inn, the executive Committee for 2014 was formally elected.

The following appointments were made:

President:  Steve NEILSON
Vice President:  Sharon McLAUGHLIN
Secretary:  Debbie STRAND
Treasurer:  Linda  SHOWENS

Bridal Expo Chair:  Molly KRAUSE
Membership Chair:  Holly VEACH
Educational Chair:  Kim DUNLAP
Marketing Media Chair:  Kim LOEWE
Social Media Chair:  Jon PETERSEN


CONGRATULATIONS to our new Executive Committee and Chairs!